Mathology.ca Planning and Teaching Gr 1-3

This interactive webinar will focus on Planning and Teaching with your Mathology Resources. Let’s play with Math Activities! Various activities from grades 1-3 will be highlighted. Through the activities you will discover many of the wonderful features and tools of Mathology to save you planning time and engage your students.  

Audience: Gr 1-3 Teachers who have a Mathology.ca account

Date: Thursday, April 11

Time: 4:00 pm ET (2:00 pm MT)

Register here

Fun with Mathology.ca

Are you an early bird? Grab a coffee and join us in this This interactive webinar will focus on Planning and Teaching with your Mathology Resources. Let’s play with Math Activities! Various activities from grades 1-8 will be highlighted. Through the activities you will discover many of the wonderful features and tools of Mathology to save you planning time and engage your students.  

Audience: Gr 1-8 Teachers who have a Mathology.ca account

Date: Tuesday, April 16

Time: 8:00 am - 8:30 am MT (10:00 am - 10:30 am ET)

Register here

Mathology.ca Planning and Teaching Gr 4-8

This interactive webinar will focus on Planning and Teaching with your Mathology Resources. Let’s play with Math Activities! Various activities from grades 4-8 will be highlighted. Through the activities you will discover many of the wonderful features and tools of Mathology to save you planning time and engage your students.  

Audience: Gr 4-8 Teachers who have a Mathology.ca account

Date: Wednesday, April 24

TIme: 6:00 pm ET (4:00 pm MT)

Register here

Mathology Assessment Gr 1-3

This interactive webinar will focus on Assessment with your Mathology Resources in Grades 1-3. Let’s play with Math Activities and learn more about assessment at the same time! Various activities and assessment opportunities from grades 1-3 will be highlighted. Through the activities you will discover many of the wonderful features and tools of Mathology to save  time and engage your students.  

Audience: Gr 1-3 Teachers who have a Mathology.ca account

Date: Monday, May 6

Time: 6:30pm ET (4:30 pm MT)

Register Here

Mathology Assessment Gr 4-8

This interactive webinar will focus on Assessment with your Mathology Resources. Let’s play with Math Activities and learn more about assessment at the same time! Various activities and assessment opportunities from grades 4-8 will be highlighted. Through the activities you will discover many of the wonderful features and tools of Mathology to save  time and engage your students.  

Audience: Gr 4-8 Teachers who have a Mathology.ca account

Date: Tuesday, May 21

TIme: 4:00 pm ET (2:00 pm MT)

Register Here